Lonelyland (Album) – 2019 – Total time 61:08 – MP3 – (BE-R99-19-00010)

LONELYLAND is the sixth album produced by Pierre Clemens. Having started his experiments at the age of 13, he came, at almost fifty, to the production of these eight titles, not as an outcome but as a step in a creative sound journey. “Lonelyland” evokes the solitude of creation, the permanent choices in a work in perpetual questioning or the birth of inspiration. Coming from the world of visual arts, he retains a concern for the image, which punctuates this “non-music”, at the crossroads of musical, noisy and atonal genres. Without choosing a period chapel, he allows himself the contradiction of his tastes and a permanent, insatiable curiosity. Discovering, through the encounters, lines of very diverse artistic choices, he feels like the crossroads of these different creative options. He keeps the echoes of his sensitivity and gives us here, a promising opus because nourished by many encounters and diverse influences, which prefigures others.

Listen and download on Lisala Records, Spotify, Deezer, Youtube, Google Music, Amazon Music or Bandcamp.


INTERFERENCE – Compact disc

Buy on Amazon.com - $12.00

01 / Interference 05:19
02 / Impro 02:42
03 / Interbeat 01:01
04 / Empty scape 04:08
05 / Moebius 09:19
06 / Cogito 02:34
07 / Deep water 06:14
08 / Mona 01:37
09 / Alice & Moebius 04:39
10 / Accoustic garden 10:37
11 / Hapy morning 01:21
12 / Fyn Island 04:18